Recycling Resource Information for Logan County Ohio
Logan County Solid Waste Management District, Bellefontaine Ohio

Stay Informed

Find Us on Facebook Follow Logan County Recycles on Twitter

2016 Logan County Solid Waste District Notice of Public Comment

2016 Logan County Solid Waste Plan Update

 

Address / Phone

Logan County Solid Waste Management District
1100 S. Detroit Street
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311

(937) 599-1253

Staff / eMails

 

Coordinator
Angel Payne
angel@LoganCountyRecycles.com

Office Manager
Deb Harbour
Deb@LoganCountyRecycles.com

Material Recovery Facility (MRF) Operations
Mike Price
meprice@gmail.com

Field Operations
Bob Arnold
Bob@LoganCountyRecycles.com

School Recycling and CHARM Operations
Lynda Shipp
lynda@LoganCountyRecycles.com

Transportation & Fleet Maintenance

Facilities Maintenance
Shawn Huffman

Advisor
Alan Hale
alan@LoganCountyRecycles.com

 

Recycle

Contact Us


*Name:
*Phone:
*eMail:
Interested In:
Comments:
*Verify Text (Anti-Spam)

 

Logan County Solid Waste Management District